Club Contacts

We look forward to hearing from you!

Club Contacts

Club Office: Open to the public from gate opening to kick off at Home Matches; plus Monday – Friday 10.00 to 13.00. Please contact the office for an appointment if you need to visit at any other time. (We advise you to contact the club, by phone, to confirm staff availability before coming to the ground).

Please be aware that the majority of club personnel are either part time or voluntary, with other jobs. We endeavour to reply to all queries and correspondence but messages may not reach the appropriate person immediately. If several email queries are made on the same subject we may reply by making a statement on the website. We thank you for your co-operation and support.


  Name   Role   Contact
Rafi Razzak Chairman and Owner [email protected]
David Knight Chief Executive and Company Secretary [email protected]
Steve Williams Strategy and Projects [email protected]
Sarah Parsons Safety/Stadium Officer [email protected]
Richard Trodd Football Secretary [email protected]
Brian Parsons Kit Officer [email protected]
Nina Pitcairn-Hill Basingstoke Strikers Disability Team [email protected]
Ken Batt Club Chaplain [email protected]
Ray Bulpitt Groundsman [email protected]
Russ Kimber Clubshop Manager [email protected]

First Team

  Name   Role   Contact
Martin Kuhl Manager [email protected]
Kelly Rutledge Physio [email protected]


  Name   Role   Contact
Aaron Nicholson Academy Manager [email protected]

Life Members

  • Dennis Bailey
  • Bryan Banning
  • Dot Brown
  • Billy Coombs
  • Simon Edwards
  • Jim Gould
  • Ron Hutchings
  • David Knight
  • Brian Parsons
  • June Partridge
  • Brian St John
  • Cyril Thompson
  • Cliff Wyeth

Company Information

Registered Office:
38 London Street
RG21 7NY
Registered in England No: 4259233
Majority shareholder: Rafi Razzak (100%)