Squad Confirmation Update

Following the previous announcement, we are pleased to confirm that 7 more players have also signed on for the upcoming season. The following players join the 15 already confirmed as part of the squad for the 2018/19 season:

Dan Collier
Harry Philby
Ben Wright
Jim Orvis
Jack McKnight
Dan Bayliss
Michael Atkinson (currently training with higher league club).

They join the following players as part of the first team squad for this season:

Callum Bunting
Charlie Kennedy
Colm McAdden
Dean Stow
George Bennett
George Braithwaite-McGuiness
Harry Long
Jordan Goater
Kaine Macauley
Liam Hunt
Sam Argent
Sam Deadfield
Sam Smart
Shane Hollamby
Zidan Akers

Following a positive pre-season, we begin our campaign in the new Southern League Premier South Division on Saturday away to newly promoted Walton Casuals before returning to the Camrose to host another newly promoted side in Beaconsfield the following Tuesday night before our first Saturday home match against Poole Town on the 18th August.

Leave a Reply